Donations

I (Karen Smiley) host 3 2 newsletters here on Substack:

All of these Substack publications operate on the “Wikipedia model”. New posts are FREE to all to read. My work is sustained and supported by positive 😊 and constructive 🤔 comments, hearts 💟, and shares!

As announced on June 25, 2024, here are new ways to further support my newsletter writing on Substack with voluntary donations and tips. If you have the means and the interest in helping me grow these newsletters, I will be so grateful!

Buy me a tea (donate any amount, one time) - Now live!

Picture of a clay teapot and clear glass cup of hot tea on a wooden board, annotated "Click to buy me a cup of tea!"
Photo by Manki Kim on Unsplash

You can now start paid monthly or yearly subscriptions to my newsletters (strictly voluntary donations) - Now live!

Discount offers are now available to all for 6 ‘P’s in AI Pods through the end of 2024:

Discount offers are now available to all for Agile Analytics and Beyond:


Update 2024-07-12: agileTeams has been merged into karensmiley.substack.com, mostly under the existing agile section. New subscriptions on agile topics should be only started here.

Leave a comment